About Rhino
Please email us with questions.
email me
A company born from listening to our customers.  Rhino Hot Tub Covers!
Steamboat Springs, Colorado...champagne powder skiing...snow...cross country skiing...snow...snowshoeing...SNOW!  The perfect place for the conception of the Rhino Hot Tub Cover.

After nearly 15 years in the hot tub business, our customers urged us to follow through with our ideas.  The Rhino Hot Tub Cover is the result.  Our customers in Steamboat Springs were with us from conception, to prototype, to the cover you are purchasing today!



"When I am finished with my work in Denver and head home to hike and relax at my Steamboat Springs home, I think of my hot tub nestled in the mountain hillside.  Knowing that my tub is hassle free and secure with my bullet proof rhino cover just makes my getaway even better.  Your product and warranty add to my list of stress free living!  Thanks for your outstanding product and service."
~ Sue B.
Steamboat Springs, CO
303-870-8234
"The folks at Rhino Hot Tub Cover not only have a great new product - one that solves the issue caused by heavy snow piling up on your hot tub, and (more importantly) the problems and damage caused to the cover by repeated removing of said snow - but they are first class when it comes to customer service.

I couldn't be happier with my Rhino Hot Tub cover, and I highly recommend this product, as well as the great company and its owners... absolutely first class all the way! "

~Pat E.
Loveland, CO
Love them.  They stand behind their product!  Great folks to deal with and great product.  I highly recommend them.  I would buy from them again.  I could write a page worth of info but that would just bore you.  Take it from a happy customer, buy your hot tub cover here.

Kelly M.3/25/2013
Virginia Beach, VAYELP
REVIEW
We bought a Rhino cover after my  Boston Terrier demolished the one that came with my new hot tub.  We live in Texas so i knew the orginal cover would only last 2 or 3 years with the direct sun expose it was getting all day.  The dog's demolision just hurried us along. 

The tub cover is a bit heavier but fits on the standard lift equipment so it easily raised and lowered.  There is no way the dog is going to eat this cover off.

I was very pleased with the process and the cover meets my every expectation....For my next hot tub i won't be satisified until this cover is on top...

Hilary C.3/13/2013
Midland, TXYELP REVIEW

I have owned my Rhino Spa cover for over a year and all I can say is I'm totally happy with the purchase. The Rhino cover is extremely durable but very light and easy to open and close. The quality of the material and the construction is superb. While it's a little more expensive compared to a conventional vinyl cover, the Rhino cover will last and last. The typical vinyl cover after 1 year of snow and sun will start showing its age plus they are very prone to tears and rips. Not with the Rhino cover! My cover still looks as great as the day I got it. The entire staff at Rhino Spa Covers are also truly top notch. They are knowledgeable, professional and extremely responsive to any issue or concern you may have with the cover. The Rhino cover has surpassed all of my expectations and I'm extremely happy with this purchase and recommend when your cover needs replacing that you speak to Kim at Rhino Covers.

Thomas C.3/2/2013
Loveland, CO   YELP REVIEW
Three times better than original cover at an excellent price.  Seals better, much better tie down and grip system.  I even got the step with perfect color match.  I will buy again (in about ten years).  The people at Rhino take care of their customer and stand 100 percent behind their work.  Thanks.

Tommy C.  2/26/2013
Colorado Springs, CO    YELP
REVIEW
I first saw this unique cover at a home and garden show.  I was drawn to it because it appeared much more heavy duty than any of the others I'd seen.  And at the same time it was a lot thinner profile which was very appealing.  The name Rhino describes it best.  This is a solidly built cover with a serious paint applied to it.  I went to the factory to see it built and these folks got it right.  Yes, it's more expensive than the traditional covers, but it will last a lot longer.  Right now my cover has about a foot of snow on it.  Tonight I'll get my snow shovel and push off as much as I can and not worry a bit about scratching, tearing or messing up the top because its meant to take it.

The only thing better than this cover are the people behind it. The folks who own Rhino are very focused on customer service.  You wont' go wrong dealing with this husband and wife team.  Would I buy again?  You bet!

Tim D.2/26/2013
Denver, COYELP REVIEW
Like us on Facebook for a $50 discount!
Hope the picture is a great testimonial to the strength and beauty of the covers you
manufacture.
Here in Oklahoma, we can go thru all four seasons in a day! The heat is extreme and the cold can be unpredictable.
My nephew, Justin, is 6'3" 200lbs and the cover held him with no problem!
We LOVE the fact that the cover has combination locks on every latch. This gives my husband and I great confidence that our 5yr old daughter can't have any kind of
accident.
The cover is built to such specific measurements that we provided that we have to 'break the suction' to open the cover.
No more worries about the storms with hail or snow building up on the hot tub cover!!
Thanks so much for such a great product!

Sincerely,
Brett and Alison B.     7/12/2013  
Jenks, OK
I was able to install the new cover Friday evening. It looks good. Its already been
trampled on by my 65 lb bulldog and probably my two nieces.
Thanks for getting it shipped so quickly. 

Cameron G.10/21/2013
Atlanta, GA
Just wanted to let you know I received my new Rhino cover and it fits great. This cover
really looks and feels like it will last with the temperature extremes we get here in South
Dakota.
Thanks again.
Steve M.7/24/2013
Sioux Falls, SD
Received my cover today. Very nice, just as I hoped it would be. Told Aqua Doctor the
same.
Thanks,
Steve W.5/17/2013
Hanover, NJ
This is long overdue but just wanted to say thanks so much for making that happen. The new cover not only looks really nice, it fits perfect, seems to create a great seal, very easy to get on & off, super beefy & strong, yet relatively lightweight, and will be a huge improvement in such an extreme climate as Mammoth I think. I'll send a photo when I get a chance. The gray looks really nice with the concrete surround. Heading back up there Friday.
Cheers & Happy Holidays!
Kate F.12/18/2013
Mammoth, CA
Got it!  Love it!
David P.1/13/2014
Byhalia, MS
Just wanted to let you know that it was nice to meet you. Also I have gotten the cover on the spa and the snaps in place. The
cover is extremely nice and most importantly my wife loves it. Thank you for everything and rest assured, I will be passing on
your information to anyone looking for a new cover. Very nice.
Joe H.                                                   10/12/2013
Strasburg, CO
Awesome work!
We love it!
Paul W.1/23/2014
Lawton, OK
Read what others have to say about Rhino Spa Covers!